Grace Officers, Directors, and Committees


President: Blaine Erickson
Vice President:  Kim Peters
Secretary:  Sue Holmvik
Treasurer: Warren Goltz

Transformational Ministry Team

Our vision is to establish a process of evaluation, conversation, and discernment so that Grace Lutheran Church membership will have a clear sense of its calling in ministry for its congregation, its community, its ELCA affiliation, and its greater calling for justice and peace in the world.

Kim Peters, Clint Rasmusson, Kim Habeck, Blaine Erickson, Jay Merkens,  Sue Holmvik, Senior Pastor

grace lutheran church women

As a community of women created in the image of God, called to discipleship in Jesus Christ and empowered by the Holy Spirit, we commit ourselves to grow in faith, affirm our gifts, support one another in our callings, engage in ministry and action, and promote healing and wholeness in the church, the society and the world.

Wellness Committee

Financial Review Committee:  Colleen Goltz, President; Erik Rockstad, Vice President; Warren Goltz, Treasurer; Renee Hedman, Memorials;

Wellness Ministry Committee: Sue Holmvik, Lori Kitchell, and June Bergh, Parish Nurses

The Parish Nurse team assists the Grace Lutheran Faith community in their physical, emotional and spiritual health, healing and wellness.  The Parish Nurse is to be seen a  health resource to be called upon in the effort to bring wholeness to individuals and the large faith community.


Board of Directors

Children, Youth and Family (CYF):  Melissa Larson
Oversees the ministry of the congregation to youth from birth to the age of high school graduation
Christian Education:  Carla Juntunen
Oversees the educational programs of the congregation
Worship/Music:  Stephanie Knutson
Oversees the worship life of the congregation
Evangelism:  Linda Visser
Oversees the ministry of the congregation to those who may not believe in Jesus Christ, and the ministry which helps members deepen their faith and participate more fully in the mission of Christ
Mission:  Cammie Sorenson
Memorial:  Craig Larson
Oversee the designated and undesignated memorials given to the congregation as cash gifts, cash devises, or cash bequests
Stewardship:  Andrew Tritz
Oversees programs which develop good stewardship among the members of the congregation and ensure the financial stability of the congregation
Fellowship Board:  Cassie Visser
Oversees the spiritual and social fellowship within the congregation, the integration of new members into the life of the congregation, and the building of a healthy faith life in the congregation
Property and Finance:  Lynn Johnson
Oversees the property, insurance and fiscal polices of the congregation
Grace Lutheran Church Women (GLCW):  Dorella Lelm, Chair
Transformational Ministry Team (TMT):  Kim Peters, Chair

Endowment Fund Committee

Glenn Ramstad, Lynn Johnson, Mark Potucek, Elizabeth Rockstad, Tom Melin, Advisory Members: Senior Pastor and President

Petri Cemetery Committee

Sexton: Kim Sorenson and David Barkve

Audit Committee

Halle/Nelson Accounting

Lutheran Memorial Homes Representative

Cal and LaVerne Bredman